ASHHRA

ASHHRA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Irma Babiak Pye, SPHR
Irma Babiak Pye, SPHR
Senior Vice President & CHRO
Valley Baptist Health System
P.O. Drawer 2588
Harlingen, TX 78551-2588
irma.pye@valleybaptist.net
(Will become Immediate Past
President in 2013)
VICE PRESIDENT
Grace Blair Moffitt
Grace Blair Moffitt
VP, Corporate Human Resources
Cone Health
1200 North Elm Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
grace.moffitt@conehealth.com
(Three-year commitment to become President in 2013 & Immediate Past President in 2014)
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Robert Walters
Robert Walters, SPHR
Corporate Director, HR Operations
Health First, Inc.
3550 North Harbor City Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32932-0069
bob.walters@health-first.org
(Term expires 12/31/2012)
TREASURER
Joe Micucci
Joseph N. Micucci
Director, Human Resources
Jefferson University Hospitals - Methodist
2301 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148-9001
Joseph.Micucci@jeffersonhospital.org
(Term expires 12/31/2012)
HEALTH CARE FACILITY CEO
Michael Robinson
Michael Robinson
Chief Executive Officer
Bon Secours-Richmond
Community Hospital
8260 Atlee Road
Mechanicsville, VA 23116-1844
michael_robinson@bshsi.org
(Term expires 12/31/2012)
AT-LARGE DIRECTOR
Amy C. Barry
Amy C. Barry
Vice President & CHRO
Martin Memorial Health Systems
P.O. Box 9010
Stuart, FL 34995-9010
amybarry@mmhs-fla.org
(Completing Term expires 12/31/12)

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR
Nicole Morin-Scribner
Nicole Morin-Scribner, SPHR
Director, Human Resources
St. Marys Health System
96 Campus Avenue
P.O. Box 7291
Lewiston, ME 04243
nmorin-scribner@stmarysmaine.com
(Term expires 12/31/2012)

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR
Paul Morlock
Paul Morlock, SPHR, FACHE
Vice President, Human Resources
Stanly Regional Medical Center
301 Yadkin Street
P.O. Box 1489
Albemarle, NC 28002
paul.morlock@stanly.org
(Term expires 12/31/2013)

NON-HOSPITAL HEALTH CARE
DIRECTOR
Marit Brock
Marit Brock, SPHR, CMPE

Chief Human Resources Officer
Minnesota Gastroenterology, PA
2550 University Ave. West
Suite 423 South
St. Paul, MN 55114
mbrock@mngastro.com
(Term expires 12/31/2012)
NON-HOSPITAL HEALTH CARE DIRECTOR
John_Ostrom
John W. Ostrom, SPHR
Director, Human Resources
Intermountain Medical Group
36 South State Street, 21st Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
john.ostrom@imail.org
(Term expires 12/31/2013)
CHAPTER OFFICER DIRECTOR
Tom McCawley
Thomas J. McCawley, SPHR

Director, Human Resources
CGH Medical Center
100 East LeFevre Road
Sterling, IL 61081
tom.mccawley@cghmc.com
(Term expires 12/31/2012)
REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Karmen Reid
Karmen R. Reid, CCP, PHR
Director, Compensation
Mayo Clinic
200 First Street Southwest
Rochester MN 55905
reid.karmen@mayo.edu
(Term expires 12/31/2012)
NEW-TO-THE-PROFESSION DIRECTOR
Maureen O'Keeffe
Maureen O'Keeffe, SPHR
System VP, HR & Strategic Planning
St. Luke's Health System
190 East Bannock
Boise, ID 83712
okeeffem@slhs.org
(Term expires 12/31/2012)
SECRETARY
Stephanie H. Drake, MBA
Stephanie H. Drake, MBA
Executive Director
ASHHRA of the AHA
155 North Wacker Drive, Ste. 400
Chicago, IL 60606
sdrake@aha.org

Home  |  Calendar  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map


Copyright © 2005 - 2019 MSHHRA

Website services provided by Webware Solutions